Heads up!

My website provider has let me know that they’ve fixed whatever was wrong with my blog. I’ve been given the go-ahead on that, so I’ll be transferring my blog posts from here back onto my main site blog.

If you’ve bookmarked this blog, I thank you kindly for doing so. I won’t be getting rid of the blog here at this address. It’ll still be here as back up. 🙂

If you don’t mind doing so, could you also bookmark the following address: http://www.simplistik.org/lissetteemanning

I’ll be blogging from this address from now on. Could you also help me out in getting the word out on the blog change by tweeting this message for me? I’d greatly appreciate it.

Thank you so much for bearing with me and the changes with my blog. You’ve all been great. Whatever you need, please don’t hesitate to let me know. ❤

Leave a Reply

